Minnesota Pit Bull Rescue was founded in April, 2009. 

Laura Gray-Haug- Director/Founder 
lgray@mnpitbull.com
-general operations
-veterinary needs 
-case management/adoptions 
-dog intake

Amanda Jackson- Director 

ajackson@mnpitbull.com 
-case management/adoptions 

Jodi Hesse- Director 

jodi@mnpitbull.com
-newsletter


Ashley Auren- Social Media and Events Manager 

ashley@mnpitbull.com 
-oversees all social media outlets
-oversees adoption events
-oversees fundraising events


Natalie Hayford, Volunteer Coordinator  
natalie@mnpitbull.com 
-oversees volunteer applications 
-oversees volunteer meetings
-general volunteer items 



Joan Lindquist, New Foster Coordinator  
joan@mnpitbull.com 
-oversees new foster applications
-oversees new foster meeting attendance, home checks and references 
-oversees new foster contract 


Meet some of our foster parents! 



 All of our veterinary care is done through Blackberry Veterinary Center.